Books by author TD Barnes live on KOBO

My book group

EMP – Nuclear Winter Book 1 of series
EMP – Nuclear Spring Book 2 of series
EMP – Nuclear Summer Book 3 of series
MiGs over Nevada – nonfiction
First Strike – Jihad America Book 1 of series
The POW – Jihad America book 2 of series
The Border – Jihad America Book 3 of series

Leave a Reply